Test ODI T20

All format of Cricket

Saturday, 9 April 2016

Sony Six Live Telecast the IPL 2016 matches in Tamil, Telugu, Bengali

IPL 9 schedule to be start from April 9, 2016. Eight teams are participating in the IPL 2016 T20 cricket tournament. Sony MAX, Sony SIX and Sony ESPN are the official television channels to broadcast the IPL 2016 matches live.

Sony SIX TV Channel live telecast the IPL 2016 matches with Tamil, Telugu and Benglai langaure commendatory. Sony SIX given the option to select our regional langauge in their channel settings. Sony ESPN live telecast the IPL 2016 matches in English and Sony MAX live telecast the IPL matches in Hindi.

Former cricket players Sadagopan Ramesh, Hemang Badani, VP Chandrasekar, R Pattabiraaman and KV Sathyanarayanan are the Tamil commentators for Sony SIX IPL 2016 Tamil feed.

Sony SIX available in
Dish TV Channel 664(SD) & Channel 82 (HD)
Tata Sky Channel 419 (HD) & Channel 420 (SD)
Videocon d2h Channel 423 (SD) & Channel 424 (HD)
Reliance Digital TV Channel 511 (SD)
Airtel digital TV Channel 236 (SD) & Channel 237 (HD)
Sun Direct Channel 508 (SD) & Channel 970 (HD)